See you

How are you, Dear?
Days, Months, and Years,
I’ve never seen you,
And I miss you.

Your face at the morning,
When you laughing of me at the afternoon,
And your smile at the evening,
I really missed you.

Where are you now?
I’ve heard you always help others,
The dreams comes true, right?

Everyday, I hope you still remember me,
Only fallin’ in love with me,
And give me many chance to build a house of love for us,
Until the end of day.

Your smile more than Bromo’s sunrise,
Your eyes like a moon at the darknight.
That’s the reason why I’m here,
Praying.

Dear, see you in the way of Allah.

Tinggalkan Balasan

